Halcyon Board

Halcyon is lucky to have an unparalleled board of directors, whose guidance not only ensures our long term sustainability as an organization, but helps unlock increasingly exciting opportunities, partnerships, and connections that advance our work and the work of our fellows.

Lear More

Board of Directors

Honorary Board

Co-Founders Emeritus

Board Alumni

Ami Aronson

Mary Ann Best

Patrice King Brickman

Teresa Carlson

Chris Denby

Elisebeth Driscoll

Max Duckworth

Michelle DiFebo Freeman

Samuel Gottesman

Sheila Johnson

Matt Kelly

Frank LaPrade

Kevin Lavin

Mark C. Lowham

Mark McFadden

Jodie McLean

Carol A. Melton

Rashad Moore

Rashad Moore

Tim Owens

Micky Pant Headshot

Micky Pant

Max Peterson Headshot

Max Peterson

Wolf Ruzicka

Wolf Ruzicka

Vicki Sant

Andrew Seested Headshot

Andrew Seested

Courtney Straus

Silvia Taylor

Cathy Tinsley

Mitch Weintraub